Contacts

Yavapai Amateur Radio Club

P.O. Box 11994

Prescott, AZ 86304-1994

Below are the e-mail contacts for club officers and other club functions.

President – KJ6KMK president@w7yrc.org
Vice President – AB9JS vice.president@w7yrc.org
Secretary – K9WIZ secretary@w7yrc.org
Treasurer – /N7IEP treasurer@w7yrc.org
Board Member – N7NGM n7ngm@w7yrc.org
Board Member – KA5DWI ka5dwi@w7yrc.org
Board Member – KG6AY kg6ay@w7yrc.org
Past President – K8FB k8fb@w7yrc.org
Editor Emeritus – AC6AA
Arizona WAC Administrator az.wac@w7yrc.org
Ask Elmer for Help ask.elmer@w7yrc.org
Badges badges@w7yrc.org
Calendar calendar@w7yrc.org
Events events@w7yrc.org
Field Day Chairman field.day@w7yrc.org
Fox Hunts fox.hunt@w7yrc.org
Information info@w7yrc.org
License Classes classes@w7yrc.org
Loaner Equipment milehighcool@gmail.com
Membership Application membership@w7yrc.org
Mentor mentor@w7yrc.org
Newsletter Editor newsletter@w7yrc.org
Nominations nominations@w7yrc.org
Program Inputs programs@w7yrc.org
Public Information Officer pio@w7yrc.org
Public Service public.service@w7yrc.org
Repeater Trustee repeater@w7yrc.org
School Clubs school.clubs@w7yrc.org
VE Test Liaison testing@w7yrc.org
Webmaster webmaster@w7yrc.org
Weekly Nets

Click for list

YARC Party Coordinator yarc.party@w7yrc.org